Taipei Customs(台北關)

The Temporary Admission (ATA Carnet)

Go TO Content

What are the countries which have an ATA Carnet agreement or treaty with Taiwan?

To date, Taiwan has signed ATA Carnet Agreements/ Protocols with 43 countries : Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, the European Union (UK, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Ireland, Denmark, Greece, Sweden, Finland, Austria, Estonia, Latvia, Hungary, Lithuania, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Cyprus, Poland, Malta, Bulgaria, Romania), Switzerland, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, the United States, Norway, Japan, the Philippines, El Salvador, Israel, Malaysia, Vietnam, and India.

All of the ATA Carnet Agreements have been brought into force except for those with the Philippines, El Salvador and Vietnam.

Contact Point:Subsection 3, Section 2, Import Division

TEL: (03) 3834161 ext 235

  • Publish Date:2017-07-18
Go TO Content